Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bill Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bill Thompson

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dorothyshepherd

dorothyshepherd

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of our city's finest. Been with State Farm 50 yrs with only 2 agents at the same location."
Profile photo of Eli Kirlin

Eli Kirlin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill and the rest of the crew are awesome! They truly care about everyone they work with. Very informative and make sure you have coverage on only what you need to. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan DeJongh

Dan DeJongh

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Colleen Clark

Colleen Clark

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, nice people."
Profile photo of Miranda Boster

Miranda Boster

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love them! I have worked with Bill and his awesome team since I was 14 with my 1st car."
Profile photo of Sheila Reimer

Sheila Reimer

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill has been absolutely wonderful to work with. He answers questions promptly and thouroughly. He takes time to explain howbthe rates are determined, and why they fluctuate the way they do. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Luis E Pena Jr.

Luis E Pena Jr.

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very professional, Outstanding Insurance for classic cars like mine😁😎😊"
Profile photo of Robert Hoff

Robert Hoff

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was able to cut my insurance cost almost in half. Meliya was very helpful in finding all the discounts we were eligible for and very patient with answering the numerous questions we had. Would highly recommend giving Meliya and the team she works with at State Farm a call to see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Mitch Marcotte

Mitch Marcotte

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love these guys"
Profile photo of Michael Fredrickson

Michael Fredrickson

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service, wonderful staff-honest and upfront. Bill Thompson state far has been my best insurance/banking experience. Its so good that, even though I moved to MN, when I found out he still covered the state I decided there was no need to find a new agent. They will treat you well!"
Profile photo of Alex Fox

Alex Fox

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"He explains everything left knowing more"
Profile photo of Errica Lindquist

Errica Lindquist

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't trust our business with anyone else!!!"
Profile photo of Theophilus Lartey

Theophilus Lartey

November 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jack Gordon at Bill Thompson State farm has got exceptional professionalism, but also has a special way of making you feel welcomed. Keep at the good work!"
Profile photo of Alex Pagano

Alex Pagano

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5
"Bill has an awesome team assembled and they go the extra mile for their customers. Knowledgeable, friendly and involved in the community. Love these guys & trust them 100%!"