Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy LMB

Judy LMB

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy LMB
"Very kind, courteous and informative"
Profile photo of Trevor S

Trevor S

March 9, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Trevor S
"If I could Give this office a 0 star I would I was trying to help my mother in law get the best rate for her car and found a policy through them on February 14 that very night we canceled and found a way better rate Insurance the insurance policy still has not been canceled on their end because Their “higher up keeps putting it off “ In five days it’ll be a month she still have not received her money back but yet she keep getting emails About another payment is due five days every times she talks to a different insurance agent because somehow that previous agents is out of the office for two weeks Had nothing but issues just a horrible office and company the office is BILL THOMPSON"
Profile photo of Kim Thompson

Kim Thompson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Thompson
"Always prompt returning their phone calls and getting my auto and homeowner premium is just right"
Profile photo of Kaleb Paulsen

Kaleb Paulsen

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Paulsen
"I recently had to suffer the unfortunate loss of my home and vehicle due to a garage fire. Thankfully I had Bill Thompson as my insurance agent. Bill and his team have gone above and beyond any expectations I had. They have insured I have support through each step of the way and have helped out in dealing with the aftermath. I highly recommend using Bill as your agent for all of your needs."
Profile photo of john martin

john martin

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john martin
"Very helpful people"
Profile photo of Chad A. Meirose

Chad A. Meirose

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad A. Meirose
"Bill is great! 100% honest and straight forward. Best insurance agent I've ever had and I've only been with him a few short years. 10/10 would highly recommend bill and his staff!"
Profile photo of Gina Johnson

Gina Johnson

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Johnson
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years--they cover my car, as well as my husband's and son's vehicles. Bill and his team are all very helpful, professional, and friendly! I always feel like they are looking out for the best interests of my family--love working with them!"
Profile photo of Destiny Ramos

Destiny Ramos

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Ramos
"Very nice and friendly people who will tell you honestly how it is. It’s a great team to work with (:"
Profile photo of dorothyshepherd

dorothyshepherd

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dorothyshepherd
"One of our city's finest. Been with State Farm 50 yrs with only 2 agents at the same location."
Profile photo of Eli Kirlin

Eli Kirlin

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Kirlin
"Bill and the rest of the crew are awesome! They truly care about everyone they work with. Very informative and make sure you have coverage on only what you need to. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dan DeJongh

Dan DeJongh

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan DeJongh
"great service I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Colleen Clark

Colleen Clark

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Clark
"Great service, nice people."
Profile photo of Miranda Boster

Miranda Boster

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Boster
"Love them! I have worked with Bill and his awesome team since I was 14 with my 1st car."
Profile photo of Sheila Reimer

Sheila Reimer

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Reimer
"Bill has been absolutely wonderful to work with. He answers questions promptly and thouroughly. He takes time to explain howbthe rates are determined, and why they fluctuate the way they do. We highly recommend."
Profile photo of Luis E Pena Jr.

Luis E Pena Jr.

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luis E Pena Jr.
"Excellent service, very professional, Outstanding Insurance for classic cars like mine😁😎😊"
Profile photo of Robert Hoff

Robert Hoff

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hoff
"Was able to cut my insurance cost almost in half. Meliya was very helpful in finding all the discounts we were eligible for and very patient with answering the numerous questions we had. Would highly recommend giving Meliya and the team she works with at State Farm a call to see what they can do for you."
Profile photo of Mitch Marcotte

Mitch Marcotte

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Marcotte
"Love these guys"
Profile photo of Michael Fredrickson

Michael Fredrickson

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Fredrickson
"Great service, wonderful staff-honest and upfront. Bill Thompson state far has been my best insurance/banking experience. Its so good that, even though I moved to MN, when I found out he still covered the state I decided there was no need to find a new agent. They will treat you well!"
Profile photo of Alex Fox

Alex Fox

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Fox
"He explains everything left knowing more"
Profile photo of Errica Lindquist

Errica Lindquist

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Errica Lindquist
"Wouldn't trust our business with anyone else!!!"
Profile photo of Theophilus Lartey

Theophilus Lartey

November 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Theophilus Lartey
"Jack Gordon at Bill Thompson State farm has got exceptional professionalism, but also has a special way of making you feel welcomed. Keep at the good work!"
Profile photo of Alex Pagano

Alex Pagano

September 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Pagano
"Bill has an awesome team assembled and they go the extra mile for their customers. Knowledgeable, friendly and involved in the community. Love these guys & trust them 100%!"